This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Association Updates

2018-2019 Denver Alumnae Association

It is our privilege to present the 2018-2019

Denver Alumnae Association

Slate of Officers
Denver Alumnae Association Nominating Committee:
Caroline Ely


Kristin Carringer
Susan Harned
Hilde Gill Kaiser
Louann Miller
Hayden Plemmons
Karen Reutzel 


Carolyn Pierini

Vice President

Karen Reutzel

VP Kountry Kousins

Karen Gregorio

VP East Side Sisters
Kim Schmidt

VP Sisters in the City (Kappa Connections & Night Owls)
Kristi Carringer & Lauren Hill



Blair Quinn Wullschlager 

Assistant Treasurer

Rebecca Terry

Recording Secretary

Sammye Wheeler-Clouse


Recording Secretary Assistant
Julie Adams


Val Schuman

Membership Assistant

Hayden Plemmons

DAP Delegate

Jane Wiltshire

DAP Delegate

Joan Cohen


Jean Levitt & Hilde Gill Kaiser

Past President

Caroline Ely