This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Upcoming Events


May & June Events
Wednesday, May 1
East Side Sisters
3rd Annual Pink Party
6:00pm


Friday, May 3
Kappa Bridge - 9:30am
Glenmoor Country Club

 

Tuesday, May 7
Kappa Book Club - 1:00pm
Koelbel Library


Wednesday, May 8
Kappa Mahjong
6:00pm
Karen Reutzel’s home


Thursday, May 9
Spring Birthdays Celebration
5:30pm
Susan Harned’s home


Saturday, May 11
DAA May Board Meeting
10:30am
Pinehurst Country Club


Saturday, May 11
DAA Spring Luncheon
11:30am
Pinehurst Country Club


Monday, May 20
Stitchers - 9:30am
Nancy Tipton’s home


Wednesday, May 22
Kountry Kousins Luncheon
12:00pm
Nancy Stevens’ home


Wednesday, May 22
Sapphire Sleuths - 6:30pm
Gigi Hillyer’s home


Tuesday, June 4
Kappa Book Club- 12:00pm
Knolls Clubhouse


Thursday, June 13
Transitional Board Meeting
6:00pm
Karen Reutzel’s home


Monday, June 17
Stitchers - 9:30am
Tappy Scanlan’s home